Raadsleden en partijen

Voorzitter gemeenteraad
 

burgemeester Marga Vermue

Burgemeester mr. M.M.D. (Marga) Vermue

Tel. (0117) 457 313
bestuurssecretariaat@gemeentesluis.nl

CDA
 

Patricia van de Vijver

Mevr. P.E.M. (Patricia) van de Vijver-van Deursen (fractievoorzitter)

Graafjansdijk 7
4524 JT Sluis
Tel. 06 - 51 26 85 45
pdeurs@hotmail.nl

Sjaak Quaak

dhr. J.A. (Sjaak) Quaak

Heilleweg 18
4524 KM Sluis
Tel. (0117) 49 41 60
j.quaak@planet.nl

de heer Kamphuis

Dhr. L. (Leen) Kamphuis

St. Donaes 1
4524 JW Sluis
Tel. 06 - 52 57 08 09
elka@zeelandnet.nl

De heer de Croock

Dhr. R.A. (Ronald) de Croock

Dorpsplein 10
4529 GJ Eede
Tel. 06 - 57 34 13 47
cdar@zeelandnet.nl

VVD
 

de heer Almekinders

dhr. C.J. (Conny) Almekinders (fractievoorzitter)

Zuidzandseweg 20
4506 HC Cadzand
Tel. (0117) 391 216 of 06 - 215 873 97
wielewaal@zeelandnet.nl

Philip Thomaes

dhr. P.A.J.C. (Philip) Thomaes

Kaaidijk 1
4513 KC Hoofdplaat
Tel. (0117) 348 519
p.thomaes@planet.nl

   

Raoul du Fossé

dhr. R. (Raoul) du Fossé

Geweldigerstraat 3
4524 BV Sluis
Tel. 06 - 10 15 40 76
dufosse@zeelandnet.nl

Onafhankelijk West
 

mevrouw Flikweert

mevr. L.E. (Lia) Flikweert (fractievoorzitter)

Blauwe Torenpad 1
4524 EW Sluis
Tel. 06 - 55 34 82 96
liaflikweert@gmail.com

Lucien van den Broecke

dhr. L.H. (Lucien) van den Broecke

Philips van Kleefstraat 15
4511 CC Breskens
Tel. 06 - 53 17 16 58
lucienvandenbroecke@gmail.com

Sebastiaan Keijmel

Dhr. S.J.P. (Sebastiaan) Keijmel

Boulevard 8
4511 AC Breskens
Tel. 06 - 51 42 68 37
Sjp_keijmel@hotmail.com

Nieuw Gemeentebelang
 

C.E.B. (Conny) Tanghe

mevr. C.E.B. (Conny) Tanghe

Mr. J.E. Risseeuwstraat 35
4501 CV Oostburg
Tel. (0117) 455 629 of 06 - 12 33 81 09
alcon@zeelandnet.nl

Ranco Bogaard

Dhr. R.J. (Ranco) Bogaard (fractievoorzitter)

Ridderstraat 22
4524 BS Sluis
Tel. 06 - 12 24 78 87
rancobogaard@gmail.com

Marian van Oostenbrugge-Bertou

Mevr. M. (Marian) van Oostenbrugge-Bertou
Oude Rijksweg 30
4511 HW Breskens
Tel. 0117 – 382 382
Marian-4791@hotmail.com

Dorpsbelangen en Toerisme
 

Arnold Scheppers

dhr. A.H.M. (Arnold) Scheppers (fractievoorzitter)

Dorpsstraat 1
4528 EK Sint Kruis
Tel. (0117) 350 480
scheppersa@zeelandnet.nl

Marianne Carels-Steenbergen

mevr. M.E. (Marianne) Carels-Steenbergen
Ghistelkerke 112
4511 JC Breskens
Tel. (0117) 382 211 of 06- 14 73 82 08
mcarels@zeelandnet.nl

PVDA

Robert Evers

dhr. R.P. (Robert) Evers (fractievoorzitter)

Hoogstraat 3
4527 GK Aardenburg
Tel. (0117) 492 541
rpevers@zeelandnet.nl

Joyce Kramer

mevr. J.A. (Joyce) Kramer

Kruithuisstraat 83
4515 AX IJzendijke
Tel. 06 - 19 17 43 81
markjoyce@zeelandnet.nl

SP

   

Rudy Eversdijk

dhr. R.L. (Rudy) Eversdijk (fractievoorzitter)

Burg. Van Hootegemstraat 11
4524 EM Sluis
Tel. (0117) 462 556 of 06 - 42 22 07 47
rudye@zeelandnet.nl

Groenlinks
 
Jack Puyenbroek

Dhr. J.A. (Jack) Puyenbroek (fractievoorzitter)

Brouwerijstraat 6
4503 BR Groede
tel. (0117) - 85 18 52
sluis@groenlinks.nl

Griffier

Griffier Paul Claeijs

 
Griffier dhr. P.T.G. (Paul) Claeijs

Tel. (0117) 457 129
pclaeijs@gemeentesluis.nl